Leadership Award

Kent Britten Memorial Leadership Award

Each year WCLI presents the Kent Britten Memorial Leadership Award to a nominated individual who best exemplifies leadership in Warren County. Ideal candidates display exemplary qualities of leadership and strive for a better Warren County, whether through their career, volunteerism, organizational participation, or their everyday life.

Past Kent Britten Leadership Award winners include:

2019: Larry McConnell
2018: Terry Pauling
2017: Rick Wilson
2016: Roger Netsch
2014: Joe Weinman
2012: Tim Davison
2011: Mike Coppess
2011: Kathi Pfeifer
2009: Kevin Halterman
2008: Dave Zwanziger
2007: Jim Ford
2006: Jan Stivers
2005: Bob Sandy
2004: Dr. Donna Grant Paulsen
2003: Wendell Butler